Elementary Chapel

SCA elementary students enjoyed chapel this morning with guest speaker, Stephen Dervan. AR awards were also presented. Congratulations to all our AR award winners!

75 AR Points

Lydia Sancinito

Sophi Scardino

50 AR Points

Jack NeSmith

Katie Rolle

25 AR Points

J. Bevel

Kyra Bevel

Kuba Cecil

Brantley Griffin

Ashley Haskins

Madison Keen

Myia Miles

Grace Warbington

Brayden Widener

Ariana Whitmire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *